Direktion

Sabine Maria GEYRHOFER, BEd MA M.A.

E-Mail: 321122@noeschule.at

E-Mail: sabine.geyrhofer1@schule-noe.at

Direktion Tel: 02243/444-323

Team   

Sprechstundenübersicht 2022-23

Lehrerzimmer Tel: 02243/444-313

Sarah Kainz 
E-Mail: sarah.kainz@schule-noe.at

Veronika Bogensperger, BEd MSc
E-Mail: veronika.bogensperger@schule-noe.at

Brigitte Bruckner-Schuh, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: brigitte.bruckner-schuh1@schule-noe.at

Raphaela Caterino, BEd
E-Mail: raphaela.caterino@schule-noe.at

Elisabeth Felbermayr, OL f. WE
E-Mail: elisabeth.felbermayer@schule-noe.at

Alexandra Hampe, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: alexandra.hampe@schule-noe.at

25-2A-15_ppSarahL

Sarah Lourenco da Silva, BEd
E-Mail: sarah.lourenco-da-silva@schule-noe.at

27-3A-26_ppAndreaM

Andrea Messerer, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.messerer@schule-noe.at

Fichtner Rachel
E-Mail: rachel.fichtner@schule-noe.at

Liesa Plattner, BEd MA
E-Mail: liesa.plattner@schule-noe.at

HOL Irmgard Reichart, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: irmgard.reichart@schule-noe.at

Alexandra Rzebak, BEd
E-Mail: alexandra.rzebak@schule-noe.at

Katharina Schodl, BEd
E-Mail: katharina.schodl@schule-noe.at 

Katja Schrott, BEd
E-Mail: katja.schrott@schule-noe.at

Stephanie_01

Stephanie Skopek, BEd
E-Mail: stephanie.skopek@schule-noe.at

27-3A-23_ppAndreaZ

SR Andrea Zechmeister, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.zechmeister@schule-noe.at

Frauenkopf

Evelyn Richter, BEd
E-Mail: evelyn.richter@schule-noe.at 

26-2B-20_AlexanderW

Mag. Alexander Walal, BEd
E-Mail: alexander.walal@schule-noe.at 

herr

Dennis Kreitzer, BEd
E-Mail: dennis.kreitzer@schule-noe.at

Tamara Hofer, BEd
E-Mail: tamara.hofer@schule-noe.at

Evelin Huber, Sekretariat
E-Mail: evelin.huber@klosterneuburg.at

Hastik

Günter Hastik, Schulwart