TEAM

SPRECHSTUNDEN-ÜBERSICHT ALLER LEHRPERSONEN:

Sprechstunden 2021/22

Kontaktdaten:   

Direktorin: Sabine Maria Geyrhofer, BEd MA M.A. 
E-Mail: 321122@noeschule.at
E-Mail: sabine.geyrhofer1@schule-noe.at

Veronika Bogensperger, BEd MSc
E-Mail: veronika.bogensperger@schule-noe.at

Brigitte Bruckner-Schuh, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: brigitte.bruckner-schuh1@schule-noe.at

Raphaela Caterino, BEd
E-Mail: raphaela.caterino@schule-noe.at

Elisabeth Felbermayr, OL f. WE
E-Mail: elisabeth.felbermayer@schule-noe.at

Alexandra Hampe, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: alexandra.hampe@schule-noe.at

84-4A-22_pp

Sarah Lourenco da Silva, BEd
E-Mail: sarah.lourenco-da-silva@schule-noe.at

Andrea_M

Andrea Messerer, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.messerer@schule-noe.at

Mag. Artur Moser, BEd
E-Mail: artur-manuel.moser@schule-noe.at

Liesa Plattner, BEd MA
E-Mail: liesa.plattner@schule-noe.at

HOL Irmgard Reichart, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: irmgard.reichart@schule-noe.at

Alexandra Rzebak, BEd
E-Mail: alexandra.rzebak@schule-noe.at

Katharina Schodl, BEd
E-Mail: katharina.schodl@schule-noe.at 

Katja Schrott, BEd
E-Mail: katja.schrott@schule-noe.at

Stephanie_01

Stephanie Skopek, BEd
E-Mail: stephanie.skopek@schule-noe.at

Andrea_Z

SR Andrea Zechmeister, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.zechmeister@schule-noe.at

Helga Wonka, BEd
E-Mail: helga.wonka@schule-noe.at 

Alexander Walal

Alexander Walal, BEd
E-Mail: alexander.walal@schule-noe.at 

herr

Marcel Toth, BEd
E-Mail: marcel.toth@schule-noe.at

Tamara Hofer, BEd
E-Mail: tamara.hofer@schule-noe.at

Houda Abbouza
E-Mail: houda2646@hotmail.com

Evelin Huber, Sekretariat
E-Mail: evelin.huber@klosterneuburg.at

Florin Bundurus, Schulwart