TEAM

SPRECHSTUNDENÜBERSICHT ALLER LEHRPERSONEN:

Sprechstundenliste für das Schuljahr 2020/21 – PDF » 

 

Kontaktdaten:   

Geyrhofer_Foto_2_red

Direktorin: Sabine Maria Geyrhofer, BEd MA M.A. 
E-Mail: 321122@noeschule.at
E-Mail: sabine.geyrhofer1@schule-noe.at

Veronika

Veronika Bogensperger, BEd MSc
E-Mail: veronika.bogensperger@schule-noe.at

Brigitte

Brigitte Bruckner-Schuh, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: brigitte.bruckner-schuh1@schule-noe.at

Raphaela

Raphaela Caterino, BEd
E-Mail: raphaela.caterino@schule-noe.at

Dame

Elisabeth Felbermayr, OL f. WE
E-Mail: elisabeth.felbermayer@schule-noe.at

Hufnagl Kerstin

Kerstin Hufnagl, BEd
E-Mail: kerstin.hufnagl@schule-noe.at

IMG_0166

Nina Kern, BEd

E-Mail: nina.angerbauer@schule-noe.at

84-4A-22_pp

Sarah Lourenco da Silva, BEd
E-Mail: sarah.lourenco-da-silva@schule-noe.at

Andrea_M

Andrea Messerer, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.messerer@schule-noe.at

Scan 1 2

Liesa Plattner, BEd MA
E-Mail: liesa.plattner@schule-noe.at

Reichert

HOL Irmgard Reichart, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: irmgard.reichart@schule-noe.at

Alexandra

Alexandra Rzebak, BEd
E-Mail: alexandra.rzebak@schule-noe.at

Schodl

Katharina Schodl, BEd
E-Mail: katharina.schodl@schule-noe.at 

Katja

Katja Schrott, BEd
E-Mail: katja.schrott@schule-noe.at

Stephanie_01

Stephanie Skopek, BEd
E-Mail: stephanie.skopek@schule-noe.at

Andrea_Z

SR Andrea Zechmeister, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.zechmeister@schule-noe.at

Hanife Altindas

Hanife Altindas
E-Mail: hanife.altindas@schule-noe.at

Huber Evelin Portrait

Evelin Huber, Sekretariat
E-Mail: evelin.huber@klosterneuburg.at

Bundurus

Schulwart: Florin Bundurus