TEAM

Sprechstundenübersicht aller Lehrpersonen:

Sprechstunden – SJ 2019/20 – PDF »

 

Kontaktdaten:   

87-3A-26_pp

Direktorin: Sabine Maria Geyrhofer, BEd MA M.A.

E-Mail: 321122@noeschule.at
E-Mail: sabine.geyrhofer1@schule-noe.at

Veronika

Veronika Bogensperger, BEd MSc
E-Mail: veronika.bogensperger@schule-noe.at

Dame

Brigitte Bruckner-Schuh, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: brigitte.bruckner-schuh1@schule-noe.at

Dame

Raphaela Caterino, BEd

Dame

Elisabeth Felbermayr, OL f. WE
E-Mail: elisabeth.felbermayer@schule-noe.at

Sarah Silva

Sarah Lourenco da Silva, BEd
E-Mail: 

Andrea_M

Andrea Messerer, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.messerer@schule-noe.at

Liesa

Liesa Plattner, BEd MA
E-Mail: liesa.plattner@schule-noe.at

Dame

Sabine Pölz, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: sabine.poelz@schule-noe.at

Irmi

HOL Irmgard Reichart, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: irmgard.reichart@schule-noe.at

Alexandra

Alexandra Rzebak, BEd
E-Mail: alexandra.rzebak@schule-noe.at

Schmotz_Andrea

Andrea Schmotz, Mag.
E-Mail: andrea.schmotz@haktulln.ac.at

Schodl

Katharina Schodl, BEd
E-Mail:

Katja

Katja Schrott, BEd
E-Mail: katja.schrott@schule-noe.at

Stephanie_01

Stephanie Skopek, BEd
E-Mail: stephanie.skopek@schule-noe.at

 

Andrea_Z

SR Andrea Zechmeister, Dipl.-Päd.
E-Mail: andrea.zechmeister@schule-noe.at

herr

Nuhroz Aloji 

herr

Harald Zaradnik

Rudi
Schulwart: Meixner Rudolf